Office Staff

Jane Hernandez - Receptionist

JHernandez@besd33.org

 

 

 

Certified Support Services

Jennifer Aaron - Counselor

Jaaron@besd33.org 

 

Kindergarten

Janet Bohn - JBohn@besd33.org

Josie Nelson - Jnelson@besd33.org

Corrina Paul - Cpaul@besd33.org

 

 

Third Grade

 


Tammie Sawyer - TSawyer@besd33.org

 

 Amy Tixier - atixier@besd33.org 

 Caitlin Hannasch - channasch@besd33.org 

 Faryn Hardin - fhardin@besd33.org 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Blanca Lawson - BLawson@besd33.org

Tim Morrison - TMorrison@besd33.org

Jeff Ridenour - JRidenour@besd33.org

 Eileen Olech - eolech@besd33.org 

 

 

Jr. High

Nina Bunkers - NBunkers@besd33.org

Michelle Quillin - MQuillin@besd33.org

Jason Holtermann - Jholtermann@besd33.org

Stormy Hatt - SHatt@besd33.org

 

 

Explorative Learning

Gagan Bhullar - GBhullar@besd33.org

Judy Cieplik - Jcieplik@besd33.org

 Miguel Jaime - mjaime@besd33.org 

 Kim Joy - jkim@besd33.org